Friday, May 27, 2011

Greatest TV DAD

Man of the House is sponsoring a contest to vote for the Greatest TV Dad.

It's a March Madness format, and we're in the second round now, and it looks like this:

Eric Taylor
Mike Brady

Howard Cunningham
Charles Ingalls

Steven Keaton
Michael Hogan

Hayden Fox
Red Forman



Phil Dunphy
Michael Kyle

Richard Castle
Tim Taylor

Jason Seaver
Carl Winslow

James Evans
Cliff Huxtable



I'm guessing it comes down to the Final Four:  Eric Taylor, Red Forman, Phil Dunphy, and Cliff Huxtable.

Eric Taylor vs. Phil Dunphy

Eric Taylor to win.


How about you?  Vote to win

No comments: